Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF THE QUAD CITIES Reviews

280 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Before Mosquito Joe, we could not sit outside. All those little no-see-ums just swarmed us. We have seen a great difference since our service. We are able to enjoy our yard again!

Lynn D
Jun 30, 2020

Chelsea T
Jun 30, 2020

Cindy K
Jun 29, 2020

Lorene R
Jun 29, 2020

Noticeable reduction in mosquitoes after 2 applications

Ray M
Jun 29, 2020

Andy M
Jun 28, 2020

Our yard has been very pleasant to be in with this treatment...only bug we dealt with was a gnat and we were informed that would be the case. We really like this service and will use them in the future. The service guy is quick and covered all the grounds and the yard is usable within an hour

Jessica M
Jun 28, 2020

Joe E
Jun 27, 2020

They value quality and service. Ryder, the owner, followed up with a respray himself after I called questioning one of his technicians efforts. You just cannot beat that effort!

Chester R
Jun 27, 2020

We cannot be happier with our bug free yard. While gnats are lingering nothing in our yard has made us not be able to enjoy our yard every day. We are grateful for taking the leap and Columbus who has treated our yard twice is a great communicator and we tell everyone we know!

Cassie K
Jun 27, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!